Happy Hump Day…

Lol this is funny…I just typed a post and it all got erased…oh boy! I was saying that this week the pressure is on! My biggest competition and my biggest supporter has had a great week!! Nathan lost 4.8 lbs this week and I couldn’t be happier and more nervous at the same time. In case we haven’t shared, there are prizes involved every week for the person who loses the biggest percentage of weight. So, needless to say, I’m nervous! I am so proud of you babe and keep up the good work! I have to say, it’s a huge motivator to have someone by my side cheering me on and making me want to do better than the week before. I am part of a great team…So, weigh in day for me is tomorrow so we shall see what happens!

As for the rest of today, I have 11 points left to eat for today which I guess isn’t so bad. The bad part is that I don’t have a plan for dinner. As they say at the meetings, “If you fail to plan, plan to fail.” I’m starting to think they are right. Who’d have thunk it? Anyway, going to mow the lawn before it rains…again! Work some AP points into my day!! Note to self: Really need to start exercising!! Hope everyone is having a great week! Just think, hump is almost over, so we’re more than halfway to Friday!

~Marissa

Leave a Reply

