August 15 2009

Hello Everyone,

I thought I would leave one today.  Today was a pretty good day overall as I was able to keep within my points.  The last two days have been tough since I have been cooking in the hotel kitchen.  We have had a lot of banquets and that means that I’m in the kitchen cooking away.  I get picking at food and that as you know can be really bad for weight watchers.   I did do really well today as I was able to mostly refrain from doing that.

I have tried a bunch of new Weight Watchers items and have enjoyed them.  I will write that up tomorrow for all of you to read, most likely.

Have a great night!

P.S.  Congrats to Marissa for beating me this week, her butt is mine next week…..!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

